best live chat

Travel Consultants

Meet our Travel Consultants Team.

If you need advice with any aspect of your tour to any where or the travel process, please contact us either by phone or E-Mail.
We will get back to you soon.


Bill Young

Tel : 613-688-3744
Office : Bells Corners
Email : bellscorner@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : All fields.
Specializations : Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Panama, Venezuela, Colombia and China.
Languages Spoken : English and some French

Cherry Paredes

Tel : 613-688-3216
Office : Billings Bridge Head Office
Email : cherryp@handatravel.com
Specializations : Corporate, Philippines , South East Asia and Africa.
Languages Spoken : English/Tagalog

Connie Campbell

Tel : 416-966 -0606 , 905-231-1203
Office : Home Office, NewCastle
Email : Connie@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Europe, Caribbean, the Americas
Specializations : Cruises, honeymoon and packages
Languages Spoken : English, German, some French

Donna Bull

Tel : 613 688 3761
Office : Billings Bridge, Ottawa
Email : donna@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Worldwide
Specializations : Sandals and beaches, Caribbean, Luxury Vacation Packages, Worldwide Airline Tickets and Wedding Groups
Languages Spoken : English

Hyacinth Samaroo

Tel : 416-840-3177
Office : Scarborough
Email : scarborough@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : North America and the Caribbean
Specializations : International and domestic airfares and leisure travel/all inclusives and FIT
Languages Spoken : English

Iqbal Syed

Tel : 613-688-3754
Office : Billings Bridge, Ottawa
Email : iqbal@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Europe and Asia
Specializations : Packages South, Europe and India. Flights Only around the World.
Languages Spoken : English, Hindi, Urdu

Joyce Ortiz

Tel : 416-966-0606
Cell : 416-849-1595
Office : Home Office, Toronto
Email : joyce@handatravelgroup.com
Regional Expertise : All Caribbean Islands, North America including Hawaii, Central and South America, Europe, Asia, Idyllic Islands, South Pacific, New Zealand
Specializations : All Inclusive Packages, Cruises, Weddings, Groups, Corporate, Honeymoon and Adventure
Languages Spoken : English, Tagalog

Kelly Bayliss

Tel : 416-966- 0606
Cell : 902-452-5351
Office : HomeOffice, Lower Sackville,NS
Email : kelly@handatravel.com
Languages Spoken : English

Lalit Sharma

Tel : 613-688-3214
Cell : 613-612-8402
Office : Billings Bridge
Email : lalit@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Escorted tours within India, group or individuals.
Specializations : Corporate, Leisure and Packages. to Caribbean and Mexico
Languages Spoken : English, Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu

Lidia Orlowska

Tel : 613-688-3213
Office : Billings Bridge, Ottawa
Email : lidia@handatravel.com
Languages Spoken : English, Polskie, Russkiy

Lydia Mitilineos

Tel : 416-966- 0606
Cell : 905-292-1513
Office : Home Office, Richmond Hill
Email : richmondhill@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : South Caribbean and Asia
Specializations : Family vacation and Cruises
Languages Spoken : English,Indonesian,Mandarin and Greek

Mario Naim

Tel : 613-688-3215
Cell : 613-797-3225
Office : Billings Bridge
Email : mario@handatravel.com
Specializations : CRUISES - GROUP CRUISES - RIVER CRUISES - LUXURY CRUISES
Languages Spoken : French, English, Arabic

Mohinder Handa

Tel : 613-688-3210
Office : Billings Bridge, Ottawa
Email : moh@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : India, Europe,South
Specializations : Leisure, Corporate
Languages Spoken : English, Hindi, Punjabi

Paul Subir Choudhury

Tel : 613-688-3212
Office : Billings Bridge
Email : paul@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Tours to India or Anywhere
Specializations : Air, Packages, Hotels, Car Rentals and Travel Insurance.
Languages Spoken : English, Bengali

Ramya Alahakoon

Tel : 613-688-3209
Office : Billings Bridge
Email : ramya@handatravel.com
Specializations : Leisure, Packages, Cruises, Weddings
Languages Spoken : English

Silvana Nedialkov

Tel : 416-966- 0606
Cell : 416-840-3175
Office : Toronto
Email : silvana@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Europe
Specializations : Europe, FIT, Weddings, Honeymoon
Languages Spoken : Macedonian,Russian and English

Vicki Klein

Tel : 6136883791
Office : Billings Bridge, Ottawa
Email : Vicki@handatravel.com
Languages Spoken : English

Wolf Schwarz

Tel : 613-731 -1111
Office : HomeBased (Billings Bridge)
Email : wolf@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Europe, Caribbean and Mexico
Specializations : Groups, Golf and Weddings
Languages Spoken : English, Français, Deutsche & algo de Español

Zubida Aziz

Tel : 416-966 -0606
Cell : 416-840-8656
Office : Home based, Scarborough
Email : zubida@handatravel.com
Regional Expertise : Caribbean, North America and Europe
Specializations : Leisure, Weddings, Packages
Languages Spoken : English

Need Our Help?

We would be more than happy to help you. Our team advisors are 24/7 at your service to help you.

CANADA - USA
1-800-361-4032
INDIA
1-800-419-1277
info@handatravel.com

Accreditations :